home Wiz Wizard Plus Dealer Manual Register SewingStudio faq
 
  
Order status View Order Status Checkout Checkout Email Email store Re-Download Purchase Re-Download Purchase
Search our store   
 
menu
 
 
 
 
 
 
menu
 
 
 
 
 
 
menu
 
 
 
menu
menu
 
menu
 
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

Needleheads
4025 Pleasantdale Rd
Suite 320
Doraville, GA
770-613-9990

Email Us

Home » Alphabets » Alpha Pak Alphabets

 Checkout
Recess Reviews for the product - Recess (Back to product)
 
Recess 
118 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Recess5 Love it!

Ginger McGee - 3/16/2012

Love it! Stitches beautifully!

Recess5 Recess Embroidery Font

Melisa Gilbert - 4/5/2012

This is a great multipurpose embroidery font. I love that it has upper and lowercase letters, numbers and punctuation. The ease of downloading is really nice also. I can tell that this embroidery font is going to get used often!!! Great job needleheads!!

Recess5 love it

julie Timothy - 4/6/2012

Great embroidery font for kids

Recess5 Recess

Lindsey Beggs - 4/15/2012

cutesy for babies and kids

Recess5 Recess

Renee Wilson - 5/1/2012

Great for kids!

Recess5 Cute!

paige borel - 5/18/2012

This is a cute font for children's items.. I used it as soon as I downloaded it..stitched out great!

Recess5 Recess

Cindy Whitaker - 5/22/2012

Cute font for my grandchildren!

Recess5 Recess

Carla Kyser - 5/24/2012

5 stars. Great Font for both boys and girls!

Recess5 Recess

Glenda Parris - 6/12/2012



Recess5 Great Fonts

Stacy Moody - 7/5/2012

Really great font.

Recess5 Recess

Cheryl Nesbitt - 7/5/2012

I think this font is great for girls and boys! It stitches out beautifully!

Recess5 Recess

Bev Smith - 8/4/2012

Cute little boy or girl font!

Recess5 Rascal

Gwen McCrory - 8/6/2012

Love this font!

Recess5 Recess

Debbie Chenevert - 8/7/2012

Great font!! Love it!!

Recess5 embroidery

Mary Rice - 8/11/2012

great. love it

Recess5 Very fun!

Jenny - 8/21/2012

Stitches well

Recess4 $12

Tara Mitchell - 8/31/2012



Recess5 a winner

Whitney Wadsworth - 9/4/2012

This is another simple, unisex kid-like font...without being too childish. Can't have too many of those!!

Recess5 one of the BEST fonts for kids -- boys or girls

Janie Dollar - 9/16/2012



Recess5 Recess

Laurie Moorhead - 9/17/2012



Recess5 Recess

Laurie Moorhead - 9/17/2012



Recess5 Great for all ages

Barbara F. Webb - 9/18/2012



Recess5 Great

Amy Williams - 10/10/2012

This is a great font for both kids and adults...names and 3 initial monograms!

Recess5 Recess

Diane Denson - 10/15/2012

Love the font

Recess5 Recess

Debra D. McLeod - 10/21/2012

Love this simple design. Perfect for my granddaughter's dresses!

Recess5 Recess

Bettina Blumer - 11/6/2012

can't have enough of these fonts!

Recess5 as promised

Jessica Miller - 11/10/2012

letters come out great!

Recess5 Beautiful

tiffany - 12/8/2012

Beautiful

Recess5 Liking this font

Rachael Robinson - 12/13/2012



Recess5 Love this font!

Kasey Anderson - 12/13/2012



« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | »
Shopping cart
Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

News
Some news can go here and maybe a picture or two. Some news can go here and maybe a picture or two. Some news can go here and maybe a picture or two. Some news can go here and maybe a picture or two. Some news can go here and maybe a picture or two. Some news can go here and maybe a picture or two.
© Copyright 2018
 
Credit cards Return Policy | Shipping Policy | Privacy Policy | License Agreement