home Wiz Wizard Plus Dealer Manual Register SewingStudio faq
 
  
Order status View Order Status Checkout Checkout Email Email store Re-Download Purchase Re-Download Purchase
Search our store   
 
menu
 
 
 
 
 
 
menu
 
 
 
 
 
 
menu
 
 
 
menu
menu
 
menu
 
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

Needleheads
4025 Pleasantdale Rd
Suite 320
Doraville, GA
770-613-9990

Email Us

Home » Alphabets » Regular

 Checkout
Specs Reviews for the product - Specs (Back to product)
 
Specs 
180 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Specs5 too cute!

gail cofer - 10/27/2012

this font is perfect for kid's clothes!

Specs5 Perfect

Gayle Franklin - 10/26/2012

I love this font. It was perfect for a child's project and should be the same for an adult as well.

Specs2 Letters are different heights

Amy Williams - 10/23/2012

These letters are cute individually but when placed together to form a name, some letters are much higher. I rarely use this font...wish the letters were all "grounded" at the same point.

Specs3 Cute, but weird placement

Katie Weibust - 9/30/2012

I love the font, but some of the letters are really high. I wish there was a way to easily adjust each letter!

Specs4 cute and different

Margaret Aubrey - 9/30/2012

I like the font and how it scoops down a little in the middle. I wasn't sure how it would look stitched out but I like it! I gave it 4 stars because it is unusual and not an everyday font

Specs4 Specs

Bonnie Collins - 9/24/2012

Great Font

Specs5 Specs

Beverly Hill - 9/21/2012

Love this font. . . its fun

Specs5 Another great alpha

Jerry Roberts - 9/19/2012

I have enjoyed having this in my list. It's another good one for children. It is a bit fresher than Party Time, but has that whimsical feel.

Specs5 Very versatile alpha

Susan G Malone - 9/17/2012

This is one I will use a lot

Specs5 Specs

Kim Dohogne - 9/15/2012

This font is soooo cute!!!

Specs5 Specs

Mari - 9/15/2012

Another awesome font, have not tried one yet that I would not rate five stars. Love them all!

Specs5 Specs font

Patricia Hart - 9/10/2012

Really like this one. Fun for Halloween designs.

Specs5 A cool font

caroline sayers - 9/9/2012

Wasn't sure about this one at first but I am getting better at learning how to use it. Very nice.

Specs5 Specs

Gail Blenis - 9/8/2012

Wonderful! Great for granddaughter

Specs5 My Fav!

Karen Hart - 9/8/2012

I think this is my all time favorite font for a child!! MWP always stitches out perfect!

Specs4 specs

Sharon Johnson - 9/8/2012

The letters vary a lot in size for this font. sometimes the letter combinations are great, but I have not been able to use this one often.

Specs5 so fun!

Jennifer Roberts - 9/8/2012

This is a great fun font!! Use it all the time!

Specs5 Love this font!

Suzanne T Bonasera - 9/7/2012

This quickly becoming one of my favorite fonts. Looks great on kids' items.

Specs3 Great font, but weird letter alignment

Anna Anderson-Barber - 9/1/2012

I really like this font, but customers like the letters to line up better, so I have to edit it in another program before I sew it out.

Specs5 Love this font!

Lisa - 8/29/2012

This is one of my new favorite fun fonts. So cute for kids!

Specs5 I love Specs!

Susan Read - 8/17/2012



Specs5 LOVE LOVE LOVE

Melissa Gunter - 8/7/2012



Specs5 Specs

Debbie Chenevert - 8/7/2012

I wish the letters were better aligned, but otherwise great font!!

Specs5 Specs

Carolyn Block - 8/3/2012

Such a playful font! Love it!!

Specs5 Specs

Jessica Holmes - 7/30/2012

Super cute and fun font!!

Specs5 Great looking font

Heather Stewart - 7/19/2012



Specs5 So much fun!

Kim Williamson - 7/15/2012

What a fun & whimsical font for boys & girls!!! I can picture this on everything from backpacks and teacher's gifts to stockings for Christmas!!!

Specs5 specs

Georgianna Norman - 7/15/2012

I love specs also good when you do in all cap letters

Specs5 Specs

Jacey McGhee - 7/13/2012

Love this font!

Specs5 Great

April Brooks - 7/11/2012



« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | »
Shopping cart
Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

News
Some news can go here and maybe a picture or two. Some news can go here and maybe a picture or two. Some news can go here and maybe a picture or two. Some news can go here and maybe a picture or two. Some news can go here and maybe a picture or two. Some news can go here and maybe a picture or two.
© Copyright 2015
 
Credit cards Return Policy | Shipping Policy | Privacy Policy | License Agreement