home Wiz Wizard Plus Dealer Manual Register SewingStudio faq
 
  
Order status View Order Status Checkout Checkout Email Email store Re-Download Purchase Re-Download Purchase
Search our store   
 
menu
 
 
 
 
 
 
menu
 
 
 
 
 
 
menu
 
 
 
menu
menu
 
menu
 
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

Needleheads
4025 Pleasantdale Rd
Suite 320
Doraville, GA
770-613-9990

Email Us

Home » Alphabets » Regular

 Checkout
Specs Reviews for the product - Specs (Back to product)
 
Specs 
170 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Specs5 Specs

Mari - 9/15/2012

Another awesome font, have not tried one yet that I would not rate five stars. Love them all!

Specs5 Specs font

Patricia Hart - 9/10/2012

Really like this one. Fun for Halloween designs.

Specs5 A cool font

caroline sayers - 9/9/2012

Wasn't sure about this one at first but I am getting better at learning how to use it. Very nice.

Specs5 Specs

Gail Blenis - 9/8/2012

Wonderful! Great for granddaughter

Specs5 My Fav!

Karen Hart - 9/8/2012

I think this is my all time favorite font for a child!! MWP always stitches out perfect!

Specs4 specs

Sharon Johnson - 9/8/2012

The letters vary a lot in size for this font. sometimes the letter combinations are great, but I have not been able to use this one often.

Specs5 so fun!

Jennifer Roberts - 9/8/2012

This is a great fun font!! Use it all the time!

Specs5 Love this font!

Suzanne T Bonasera - 9/7/2012

This quickly becoming one of my favorite fonts. Looks great on kids' items.

Specs3 Great font, but weird letter alignment

Anna Anderson-Barber - 9/1/2012

I really like this font, but customers like the letters to line up better, so I have to edit it in another program before I sew it out.

Specs5 Love this font!

Lisa - 8/29/2012

This is one of my new favorite fun fonts. So cute for kids!

Specs5 I love Specs!

Susan Read - 8/17/2012



Specs5 Specs

Debbie Chenevert - 8/7/2012

I wish the letters were better aligned, but otherwise great font!!

Specs5 LOVE LOVE LOVE

Melissa Gunter - 8/7/2012



Specs5 Specs

Carolyn Block - 8/3/2012

Such a playful font! Love it!!

Specs5 Specs

Jessica Holmes - 7/30/2012

Super cute and fun font!!

Specs5 Great looking font

Heather Stewart - 7/19/2012



Specs5 So much fun!

Kim Williamson - 7/15/2012

What a fun & whimsical font for boys & girls!!! I can picture this on everything from backpacks and teacher's gifts to stockings for Christmas!!!

Specs5 specs

Georgianna Norman - 7/15/2012

I love specs also good when you do in all cap letters

Specs5 Specs

Jacey McGhee - 7/13/2012

Love this font!

Specs5 Great

April Brooks - 7/11/2012



Specs5 Fun Font

Stacy Moody - 7/5/2012



Specs5 Specs Font

Cheryl Nesbitt - 7/5/2012

I love this font. It can be used for boys or girls.

Specs5 Specs

stephanie lewis - 7/3/2012



Specs5 Specs

Deborah LaRoque - 7/3/2012

Thanks!

Specs5 Use all the time

Jennifer Salter - 7/3/2012

I use this font all the time and it stitches perfectly every time!

Specs5 Specs

Judy Painter - 7/3/2012

Great font!!

Specs5 Love this font!

Kacie Stuart - 7/1/2012

Love this font! I use it daily!

Specs5 great font

Lynn Hodges - 6/28/2012

love love love plain and simple

Specs3 It is okay

Jessica Herndon - 6/27/2012

I love the lettering on this font, but wish it was not so up and down. Kind of a crazy layout.

Specs5 Specs

Gwen McCrory - 6/22/2012

fun font! love it!

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | »
Shopping cart
Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

News
Some news can go here and maybe a picture or two. Some news can go here and maybe a picture or two. Some news can go here and maybe a picture or two. Some news can go here and maybe a picture or two. Some news can go here and maybe a picture or two. Some news can go here and maybe a picture or two.
© Copyright 2014
 
Credit cards Return Policy | Shipping Policy | Privacy Policy | License Agreement