home Wiz Wizard Plus Dealer Manual Register SewingStudio faq
 
  
Order status View Order Status Checkout Checkout Email Email store Re-Download Purchase Re-Download Purchase
Search our store   
 
menu
 
 
 
 
 
 
menu
 
 
 
 
 
 
menu
 
 
 
menu
menu
 
menu
 
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

Needleheads
4025 Pleasantdale Rd
Suite 320
Doraville, GA
770-613-9990

Email Us

Home » Alphabets » Regular

 Checkout
Specs Reviews for the product - Specs (Back to product)
 
Specs 
170 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Specs5 Specs

Barbara Kennedy - 8/5/2011

Great font... Will use on so many children's projects.

Specs5 Great font

Mary Kay Lonneman - 8/5/2011

So glad you have this! I will use it all the time! Your fonts are the best!

Specs5 LOVE LOVE LOVE

Rebecca S. - 8/8/2011

I'm so glad you came out with this font! I just purchased this evening and I'm already stitching out my first monogram. Keep up the great work! This font is awesome for kids :)

Specs5 A-DOR-A-BLE

Jennifer - 8/11/2011

This is my absolute favorite font!! Loved the way it turned out. I know I'll be using it a lot!!:-)

Specs5 Love It!!!

Annette - 8/12/2011

Great for burping pads and children's clothing!!! Thanks for all of the great new fonts!!!

Specs5 Cute font!

Christy - 9/3/2011

Great kid font! Stitches perfect! I am so loving the ability to download these additional fonts for my wizard! Keep them coming!

Specs5 Top 5 Favorites

Tadpoles and Tiaras - 10/3/2011

I specialize in children's clothing and it seems like all of the fonts start to look the same after a while and there are so few that you can use for boys. ALL of my halloween shirts for boys and girls have been done with this font! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

Specs5 Fun Fab Font

Lara Wilkes - 10/4/2011

Love it and it stitched out just beautifully! This is great for just about anyone. Larger letters stitched out well in satin stitch, too. Thanks!

Specs5 Fabulous!

Dianne C. - 10/31/2011

This is a great, fun font! I agree, it's great for boys too!

Specs5 Love this one!!! Great for boys and girls!!

Mary Dearing - 1/30/2012



Specs5 LOVE

Sharon G Carr - 2/3/2012

Love this one...perfect for kids clothes!!!

Specs3 Specs

Lynne S. Gerisch - 3/14/2012

Cute children's font

Specs5 Another great child-pleasing font!

Margaret Faske - 3/14/2012

Kids really like this one!

Specs5 Love!

marie - 3/16/2012

Cute for boys and girls.

Specs5 Specs font

Susan Kirby - 3/16/2012

One of my new favorites. I use this font on lots of things. Very cute!

Specs5 specs

Mindy Huffman - 3/16/2012

I get lot of requests for this font. Super cute. Stitches perfectly. Great for boys and girls. Love it.

Specs5 Fabulous Font!!!

jennifer bullen - 3/16/2012

I love this it works great for boys and girls!!!

Specs5 Great fun font

Annette Parker - 3/16/2012



Specs5 Specs

Ann Reego - 3/16/2012



Specs5 Specs Font

Brenda Swaggard - 3/16/2012

Love this font for Children designs. Embroiders beautifully!!

Specs5 Great Font

Christi King - 3/17/2012

This font is such a cute one and one that you don't see on every child like Curlz! Love it!

Specs5 Love this font

Paula Barron - 3/17/2012



Specs5 Specs

Diane Hall - 3/17/2012



Specs5 Specs

Holley Perkins - 3/17/2012

Sews beautifully!

Specs5 So cute

ashley boswell - 3/17/2012

I use this font all the time. This is the one most requested by customers.

Specs5 super cute

Lindsay Dickerson - 3/17/2012

LOVE THIS ONE....USED IT FOR HALLOWEEN AND IT WAS SPOOKY YET CUTE

Specs5 LOVE IT!

Laura Bennett - 3/17/2012

This is another of my favorites. Girls love how the letters go up and down depending on their names.

Specs5 Adorable for kids.

Cheri Montello - 3/18/2012



Specs4 specs

Kristen Atchley - 3/18/2012

Stitches nicely.

Specs5 Fun Font Set!

Karen Ford - 3/18/2012

I am having a lot of fun with this set, especially on baby gifts!

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | »
Shopping cart
Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

News
Some news can go here and maybe a picture or two. Some news can go here and maybe a picture or two. Some news can go here and maybe a picture or two. Some news can go here and maybe a picture or two. Some news can go here and maybe a picture or two. Some news can go here and maybe a picture or two.
© Copyright 2014
 
Credit cards Return Policy | Shipping Policy | Privacy Policy | License Agreement